top of page

No obstacles.IN it to WIN it!

A healthy man has many wishes, but a sick one- TO BE HEALTHY. The moment he became my PSA, he was a funny and cheerful pal. He was making jokes, he was being so positive buuut a little bit not really willing to believe that people can be true and honest friends. I have tried to see through him. It was like cracking a nutshell. Behind a happy mask was a really not so happy face. His life was hard, no parents, living on his own, and than the disease came. He was still trying to work, being persistent. Then he joined SFI. He was in dire need of money, impatient and not believing that there will be anything he could accomplish in this job. He was tired so many times, having a problem to create a blog, to find people who will be his duplications. He had a bad experience with one of them, and he was about to give up. But then, he came back and we have started to talk more often, I have been pushing him, ecouraging him in all situations as I wanted to cheer his soul up , called him during his treatments, we have had long discussions. I wanted to see a happy face, truly healthy and positive inside soul. We became great buddies over the time, and in the end he impressed me when he said that he started to believe that there is still a way to become successful and whats more that he could believe in humanity again. He become a superb team player, started to make consultations and asking great questions. All of a sudden, someone who demands physical evidence in order to be convinced, as we know the doubt had the Doubting Thomas, my dear friend has given more than the best of his efforts, he started to push really hard and the cooperation made big results. So, hats off to you, my friend for believing in me and I appreciate all the time spent listening and believing me. Thank you for being open and honest. You have given me strength to belive that many more things are possible. Thank you for your comeback. It has been grandiose and brilliant. He showed his brains, and opened new horizons for me as his Sponsor. Let us climb now higher hills and never forget DREAM BIG, AIM HIGH!!!! High Five!

The vision must be followed by the venture. It is not enough to stare up the steps - we must step up the stairs. Vance Havner


Visit our Channel
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page